Skip To Content

Dickson/Hickman Counties Real Estate

Dickson County consists of the towns of White Bluff, Dickson, Burns and Cumberland Furnace. A bit farther out but within an hour to Nashville is Hickman County for those of you who prefer a bit more rural. Hickman County consists of the towns of Lyles and Centerville.

Dickson County has the feel of a big small town. Depending on which part of the city of Dickson you are headed from you are anywhere from 20 minutes up to 45 minutes to Nashville. You will find Montgomery Bell State Park, Horizon Medical Center, private schools, countryside if you like and access to almost everything you would need in the community.

Top Neighborhoods